Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Ladeby

Taylor Ladeby

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Ladeby
"Absolutely wonderful people! Kalyn the office manager has always been a great help and extremely knowledgeable. We 100% recommend Michael and his team!"
Profile photo of Renne

Renne

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renne
"So, assertive and professional, very happy to have a wonderful insurance company. Karla is the Best!!"
Profile photo of J D

J D

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J D
"Veronica was great, got me into a plan that is almost half the price of my previous one. She had answers to all my questions, worked well with me and was clear on coverage and price, and most of all was not pushy. Very patient, great salesperson."
Profile photo of Beth Hunt

Beth Hunt

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hunt
"Veronica was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. She saved me a lot of money on my insurance policies and I’m sorry I didn’t come see her sooner."
Profile photo of Cynthia Cole

Cynthia Cole

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Cole
"I’ve been with Progressive for just over 3yrs and never have I spoken to anyone who cared about me as a person. Veronica not only was she knowledgeable, respectful, and personable, her customer service was down right on point!! Have to thank you Veronica for making this change easy, most of all non stressful!! Plus all the discounts you found, simply AMAZING!! If you’re thinking about changing insurance, and you want a real person to talk with like Veronica …call and make the change today!! Saved me over $100.00!! Again, Veronica THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of OCTILIA HERRERA

OCTILIA HERRERA

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OCTILIA HERRERA
"Veronica provided good customer service and very helpful . If you are looking to save a ton of money , I highly recommend Veronica ! Quick and easy."
Profile photo of B Stensland

B Stensland

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Stensland
"I switched & saved a ton of money so quickly I wish I had done this years ago! My agent was super kind and made it all so simple! Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Original Gamer

Original Gamer

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Original Gamer
"Great to work with. Patient and understanding. Very easy to work with and great pricing. I highly recommend checking them out."
Profile photo of Sherrell Anderson

Sherrell Anderson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrell Anderson
"Definitely would recommend. I was so busy and couldn't get time in to get a quote. The agent was so patient and worked around my schedule, even after being put off for a week, did as much of the paperwork possible to make the call quick and easy. Plus set us up with an even lower rate than we were previously paying. Also it was just lovey chatting with the agent, so friendly and personable. 10/10 would recommend 🌟"
Profile photo of K K

K K

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K K
"Karla, was extremely helpful... she was able to save us a ton of money on are new policy helped us get full coverage on 2 of are vehicles and even get a third vehicle coverage at fraction of the cost of are previous insurance company I would definitely recommend state farm to anyone who is thinking of switching thanks again Karla"
Profile photo of Даничка

Даничка

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Даничка
"Working very good, so kindly people, working fast! Recommend for 101%"
Profile photo of Wenndy Harbison-Jarrett

Wenndy Harbison-Jarrett

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wenndy Harbison-Jarrett
"Veronica was very pleasant and very helpful. She was extremely good about working with my schedule (I work graveyard). The whole experience has been great."
Profile photo of Pete Winsor

Pete Winsor

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Winsor
"Karla Lopez was so helpful!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Stuhr

David Stuhr

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Stuhr
"Karla made it easy. I got a much better rate, and she made sure I had the right coverage. A pleasure to work with!! Thanks !!"
Profile photo of aiesha balde

aiesha balde

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aiesha balde
"Professional and warm. Veronica worked diligently with me due to my very busy schedule. She wasn’t pushy and answered all my questions. Much better rates for full coverage than my previous auto insurance."
Profile photo of Simon Hernandez

Simon Hernandez

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Hernandez
"I have good communication and good explanation thanks to Verónica"
Profile photo of Rachel Aubrey

Rachel Aubrey

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Aubrey
"They have insurance to cover pets and end of life care for humans! Veronica was so nice and friendly. She explained everything very well and I was extremely happy because I asked a lot of questions. They were $75 dollars cheaper than my old company and I have window coverage in case a problem arises with any type of breakage. That’s exciting because those are expensive. Am happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of Tugba Piskin

Tugba Piskin

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tugba Piskin
"Quick, easy and friendly insurance company! It only took 20 mins to get my insurance scheduled."
Profile photo of Robin Kelso

Robin Kelso

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Kelso
"Super easy to change my insurance carrier to State Farm and I’m saving money. Karla is the representative who helped me. Super helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Stanley Watkins

Stanley Watkins

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Watkins
"It was a real pleasure working with Veronica switching us from Allstate to State Farm. Everything was made clear to me, and she made sure I understood all the details of my new policy."
Profile photo of Dylan Janssen

Dylan Janssen

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Janssen
"Incredibly professional and helpful. At the time I was looking for a better quote. Once I called this Statefarm branch they gave me a deal I couldn’t refuse, were very friendly and made the process itself a piece of cake. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a good deal out there."
Profile photo of James H

James H

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James H
"I was very happy with the insurance review we had with our new State Farm agent, Michael Delgado. He recommended some very important upgrades to our policy with only a small increase in our insurance rate- we are more confident in our coverage now. Michael is very easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Mike Ferguson

Mike Ferguson

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ferguson
"The crew here where great."
Profile photo of Veronica Aguilar

Veronica Aguilar

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Aguilar
"Awesome team!"
Profile photo of Jeremy LaDuke

Jeremy LaDuke

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy LaDuke
"Michael and Kalyn both spent some great quality time with me discussing all our insurance needs. Michael and Kalyn are friendly, relatable and overall HELPFUL! Let them guide you through your auto, home and life insurance questions. I'm glad I did!"